Trading Hours*

  • Monday 5.00pm - 10.00pm
  • Tuesday 5.00pm - 10.00pm
  • Wednesday 11.00am - 10.00pm
  • Thursday 11.00am - 10.00pm
  • Friday 11.00am - 10.00pm
  • Saturday 11.00am - 10.00pm
  • Sunday 11.00am - 10.00pm

* Store hours may change during school holidays or without notice

XTHAILENCE

4601 6949

 


"Thai Cuisine Excellence XThailence is the true definition of a family business. Offering you great service – and even better food."

"At XThailence we cook for you the same way we would cook for family and friends”, says Paul from XThailence. Together our family has created a unique and inspired dining atmosphere. The restaurant caters for both dine in and take away customers and we welcome BYO (alcohol only). Paul added that the XThailence family was excited to be part of a go-ahead community like Oran Park. “The Oran Park Podium is an amazing opportunity. The criteria and standards were high and we’re trilled to be part of it.”"

Santa Times

  • Saturday 18 Nov 4PM - 6PM
  • Saturday 2 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Sunday 3 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Monday 4 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Tuesday 5 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Wednesday 6 Dec 11AM - 3PM
  • Thursday 7 Dec 11AM - 3PM
  • Friday 8 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Saturday 9 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Sunday 10 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Monday 11 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Tuesday 12 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Wednesday 13 Dec 11AM - 3PM
  • Thursday 14 Dec 11AM - 3PM
  • Friday 15 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Saturday 16 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Sunday 17 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Monday 18 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Tuesday 19 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Wednesday 20 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Thursday 21 Dec 11AM - 8PM
  • Friday 22 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Saturday 23 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Sunday 24 Dec 11AM - 4PM

Store Hours *

  • Mon 9am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 9am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 9am - 5:00pm
  • Thur 9am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 9am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 9am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 9am - 4:00pm

*Times may vary between stores

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news & updates. We promise not to spam you!