Trading Hours*

  • Monday 6am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 6am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 6am - 8pm
  • Thursday 6am - 8pm
  • Friday 6am - 8pm
  • Saturday 6am - 8pm
  • Sunday 6am - 8pm

* Store hours may change during school holidays or without notice

DONUT KING

http://www.donutking.com.au/

4623 1220


The Oran Park Podium Donut King is a concept store and only one of three stores in NSW. It provides innovative and high tech customer service. Karen Ly, Owner and Manager Donut King

"Donut King at Oran Park is a little different to other Donut King stores you may have visited. There is in store dining experience and the latest in customer service. Karen Ly says she is very excited to be presenting Oran Park residents with the latest in high tech customer service. “You can download The Donut King app to your smart phone for daily specials and menu choices.” “This is a new town and a growth area, it is great to be one of the pioneering retailers here at Oran Park Podium.”"

Santa Times

  • Saturday 18 Nov 4PM - 6PM
  • Saturday 2 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Sunday 3 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Monday 4 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Tuesday 5 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Wednesday 6 Dec 11AM - 3PM
  • Thursday 7 Dec 11AM - 3PM
  • Friday 8 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Saturday 9 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Sunday 10 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Monday 11 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Tuesday 12 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Wednesday 13 Dec 11AM - 3PM
  • Thursday 14 Dec 11AM - 3PM
  • Friday 15 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Saturday 16 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Sunday 17 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Monday 18 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Tuesday 19 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Wednesday 20 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Thursday 21 Dec 11AM - 8PM
  • Friday 22 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Saturday 23 Dec 11AM - 4PM
  • Sunday 24 Dec 11AM - 4PM

Store Hours *

  • Mon 9am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 9am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 9am - 5:00pm
  • Thur 9am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 9am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 9am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 9am - 4:00pm

*Times may vary between stores

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news & updates. We promise not to spam you!