Get your FREE photo with Santa (6" x 8")

Please fill out this form to download your coupon for a FREE 6"x8" printed photo. Any additional photos will be available for purchase.

 

*By submitting this form you agree to receive promotional material via email or SMS from Oran Park Podium. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Santa Photo Times

  • Sat 30th Nov.............11am – 4pm
  • Sun 1st Dec..........11am – 4pm
  • Mon 2nd Dec..........11am – 4pm
  • Tue 3rd Dec...........11am – 4pm
  • Wed 4th Dec.........11am – 3pm
  • Thu 5th Dec...........11am – 3pm
  • Fri 6th Dec.............11am – 4pm
  • Sat 7th Dec............11am – 4pm
  • Sun 8th Dec...........11am – 4pm
  • Mon 9th Dec........11am – 4pm
  • Tue 10th Dec...........11am – 4pm
  • Wed 11th Dec........11am – 3pm
  • Thu 12th Dec..........11am – 3pm
  • Fri 13th Dec...........11am – 4pm
  • Sat 14th Dec..........10am – 4pm
  • Sun 15th Dec..........10am – 4pm
  • Mon 16th Dec.........10am – 4pm
  • Tue 17th Dec..........10am – 4pm
  • Wed 18th Dec........10am – 4pm
  • Thu 19th Dec.........10am – 4pm and 5pm – 8pm
  • Fri 20th Dec............10am – 4pm
  • Sat 21st Dec.........11am – 4pm
  • Sun 22nd Dec.........11am – 4pm
  • Mon 23rd Dec........11am – 4pm
  • Tues 24th Dec........11am – 4pm

Store Hours *

  • Mon 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thur 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 4:00pm

*Times may vary between stores

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news & updates. We promise not to spam you!